Education Committee

Tyler Veinot
 - Executive Member
City of Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island)

Holly Sanford
Municipality of the County of Kings (Nova Scotia)

Tippy Scott
Municipality of East Hants (Nova Scotia)

Tonia LeBlanc
Department of Transportation and Infrastructure (Nova Scotia)

Keith Saunders
Town of Paradise (Newfoundland)

Ric Davenport
(Nova Scotia)

Ed Symons / Mark Hebert
NSCC Centre of Geographic Sciences (Nova Scotia)

Reporting to Executive Council, the Education Committee is comprised of a minimum of five (5) members in good standing responsible for the planning and preparation of the annual workshops.  The committee requires one member from Executive Council, one member from NSCC COGS faculty, and the remaining three (3) from membership.